ملف الشركة

SUNSOUL  هي واحدة من الشركة المصنعة المهنية والتركيز على المنتجات إصلاح الإطارات تأسست في عام 2013 من قبل ألين لو. في عام 2014، سيمون التحق SUNSOUL في موقف المبيعات وبدأت هذا العمل منذ عام 2005. وبعد ذلك SUNSOUL تصبح أكثر قوة في team.Then في عام 2017، انضم السيد وانغ SUNSOUL واتهم في التقنية R & D، واكتسبت promted مزيد من الاستفادة في هذا الخط التجاري.

حول US3

SUNSOUL  يستند لدينا فريق فني والتضامن، قمنا بتطوير مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات إصلاح الإطارات، مثل الأجهزة صمام وإصلاح الثقب وإدراج، المحاليل الكيميائية وصور وخدمة عجلة والجو أدوات، خراطيم والاكسسوارات وهلم جرا، ونحن السيطرة على الجودة في العمل حالة خطيرة للقاء مع معيار OEM والشرط. لأن لدينا تكلفة معقولة وخدمة مناسبة، ونحن أيضا توريد مخصصة لمنطقة الأمازون وسوق التجزئة. في القائمة على إداراتها كما TS16949 نظام، وتلبية منتجاتنا تصنع أساسا من صمامات الإطارات والأوزان عجلة أيضا مع هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات، ETRTO المعايير الدولية.

测试 图 2

SUNSOUL  توليد النمو المربح لضمان النجاح المستدام من خلال الاستفادة من محفظة الأعمال المتوازنة لدينا. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق الكمال والسعي excellence.Outstanding الموظفين هي الأساس لنجاح الشركة. تتميز ثقافة شركتنا من قبل المرونة والشفافية والاحترام المتبادل. ونحن نشجع موظفينا على اتخاذ الملكية وتنمو جنبا إلى جنب مع الشركة.

SUNSOUL  هو محل تقدير كبير لجميع من تعاون الشركاء، لدينا ثقة في تطوير التالية الاتجاه في العالم.

                                                                       دعونا تعمل تجربتنا بالنسبة لك!


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Company Profile

SUNSOUL is one of professional manufacturer and focus on the TIRE REPAIR products was founded in 2013 by Allen Lu. In 2014,Simone He joined the SUNSOUL in Sales position and she started this business since 2005. After that SUNSOUL become more strong in the team.Then in 2017,Mr Wang joined the SUNSOUL and in charged in Technical R & D,promted and gained more advantage in this business line.

about us3

SUNSOUL is based on our professional and solidarity team, we have developed a variety of tire repair products,such as Valve hardware、Puncture repair&insert、Chemical Solutions、 Tire and Wheel Service and Air Tools、Hoses and Accessories and so on, and we control the quality in serious condition work to meet with OEM standard and requirement. Because of our reasonable cost and suitable service,we also supply customized for Amazon and retail market. In based on administrate as TS16949 system,our mainly manufactured products of tire valves and wheel weights also meet with TRA, ETRTO international standard.

测试图2

SUNSOUL generate profitable growth to ensure sustainable success by leveraging our balanced business portfolio. We strive for perfection and pursue excellence.Outstanding employees are the foundation for our company’s success. Our company culture is characterized by resilience, transparency and mutual respect. We encourage our employees to take ownership and grow together with the company.

SUNSOUL is highly appreciated for all of the partners’ cooperation, we have confidence in developing following the world’s trend.

                                                                       Let our experience work for you !!


WhatsApp Online Chat !